Edmonton, Canada – THEON CROSS

 

EVENT DETAIL

Reserve your front row seat now. Experience a new kind of performance – and join an exclusive group of others in cities around the planet for an intimate live performance streamed directly to you, in pure, studio quality sound (just as the artists intended). You’ll be hearing it as it happens, with crisp detail and a vivid soundstage, and be one of a lucky few to experience this unique live concert format using groundbreaking new technology.

Just like any other live concert, show up a little early before the show, grab a free refreshment and mingle with other fans and music lovers before grabbing the best seat in the house (every seat is a front row seat). But make sure you grab your ticket fast.

Show up a little early to grab a seat and some refreshments
Performance starts: 16:30 PT, 17:30 MT, 18:30 CT, 19:30 ET

Tags:
  • Theon Cross
Live Stream in MQA - THEON CROSS

Register Event Free


Event Detail

March 19, 2020 5:30 pm
March 19, 2020 7:30 pm
10745 124 St, Edmonton, AB T5M 0H2

Partners