fbpx

Hillerød, Denmark – SEED Ensemble

The event is expired

 

EVENT DETAIL

Reserve your front row seat now. Experience a new kind of performance – and join an exclusive group in cities around the planet for an intimate live performance streamed directly to you, in pure, studio quality sound You’ll be hearing it as it happens, with crisp detail and a vivid soundstage, and be one of a lucky few to experience this unique live concert format using ground breaking new technology.

Just like any other live concert, show up a little early before the show, enjoy a free refreshment and mingle with other fans and music lovers before grabbing the best seat in the house (every seat is a front row seat). But make sure you book your ticket fast.

Show up a little early to grab a seat and some refreshments
Performance starts: 5:30 GMT, 6:30 CET, 7:30 EET

SOLD OUT!

Please visit Hifi Klubben’s website for further ticket availability
https://www.hifiklubben.dk/events/hifi-day//

Event Detail

February 5, 2020 6:30 pm
February 5, 2020 8:30 pm
Frederiksgade 1, 3400 Hillerød, Denmark

Partners